Gasp!

Offering my most abject apologies here for the wasteland my blog has become lately.  There is so much going on in my life right now that when I do have a free minute – all I want to do is relax and not think about anything. I’m hoping things will slow down a little soon, because I do feel better when I write and I love hearing from my readers and blogger friends and relatives.  I also desperately need a vacation, I haven’t had any significant time off since the holidays.  So I’m taking this opportunity to write quickly; as I found an opportunity to surface for a quick breath of air  (“Gasp!”)    I’m due to go under again in just a few minutes,  so sending you all love and big hugs!  I’ll try to post snippets and some pictures if I get the chance. Right now, I’m taking care of me and listening to my inner voice- which is telling me to relax and do nothing  whenever I get the chance.  Please know I love you all and really appreciate all the friendship and support you offer me every day.  You lift me up. Hugs again  (One can never get, or give, too many of those!)   Best,  Donna

10 thoughts on “Gasp!

  1. I know what you mean… With the garden in full growth (you may know about my weeds from most recent post), parent’s visiting, co-workers having medical leave, etc. I’ve taken to drafting blogs off line on our lap top while my wife drives us home from work. Store up those ideas and post them later.
    Oscar

    • Great idea! I’m definitely going to do that. Actually got two good ones from emails people sent me the other day, now that I think about it. Thanks, hope you’re doing well! D.

Leave a Reply - Please and Thanks!

