Pink Dahlias

Taken with my Canon Rebel XS 18-55 mm kit lens f/5.6  shutter speed 1/640 ISO 400.  I love the crispness of the shot, somehow the flowers almost look painted on the background.   It was a fluke after adjusting my shutter speed for outdoor conditions  I set the ISO automatically – because I confess that’s something I don’t quite understand now.  Hope you  like the picture as much as I do!

Pink Dahlias

One thought on “Pink Dahlias

  1. Pingback: Dalia of Preciousness: dignity elegance & forever thine « Poetry Writers Book Shop

Leave a Reply - Please and Thanks!

