A Study of Jillian

Here’s some of my first pictures with the camera I got today. I tried out the Kit lens and a  100-300mm telephoto one.  I took these in the living room, the window has a southern exposure and gets  a lot of light in even on a cloudy day like today.  I’ve asked the subject and with her gracious permission I am posting some photos of my favorite youngest daughter.  I have a favorite oldest one too, but she prefers to be behind the camera most of the time.

Now going to put down my new toy, get going on the laundry, and start some spaghetti sauce for supper – so we can leave early and see The Avengers tonight. I’ll be sure to post my thoughts – it’s getting great reviews. Can’t wait!

6 thoughts on “A Study of Jillian

Leave a Reply - Please and Thanks!

