All I Need is Just a Little

Patience

PPerseverance. I gotta hang in there and deal with whatever comes my way, as it comes my way – and not before.

AAttitude. Keep it positively real, and really positive.

TTolerance. It is what it is.  Accept what I cannot change.

IInspiration.  Surround myself with people and things that nurture and inspire me. Give it to God when I can’t handle it.

EEndurance.  Buckle up, it’s gonna be a bumpy ride.

NNon-resistance.  I need to go with the flow.

CClarity.  I need to make sure I understand what is going on so I can react accordingly. I need enough information to work with. I must ask when I do not understand.

EEquanimity. I must remain calm.  ( every time I say that  I think of “Animal House” – and I giggle)

I must go to my happy place as often as possible – perhaps all of the above are good directions to get there?  I think yes!

Patience – Guns N  Roses

2 thoughts on “All I Need is Just a Little

Leave a Reply - Please and Thanks!

