Tired Tuesday

NCIS is on, normally I am very happy to see Mark, Pauley, Cote, Sean, Michael, David, Rocky, Brian, and now Jamie Lee; but I’m sitting on my couch like a zombie. I have nothing thoughtful, insightful, pithy, or even sarcastic to impart this evening. Sludgy brain function… and I’m bone-tired for some reason. I should go to bed now, and sleep till next Tuesday. Thank heaven for On Demand. Goodnight stars, goodnight air, Goodnight bloggers everywhere!

20120417-203526.jpg
Photo taken Saturday after gardening- guess all that fresh air has done me in…. 😉

2 thoughts on “Tired Tuesday

Leave a Reply - Please and Thanks!

