Heads Up, & Thanks!

Its a lovely morning here in Western MA. I survived yet another trip to Boston yesterday when I dropped Mayhem (Jill) off at Anime Boston for the weekend with her cousin. Didn’t get lost at all, but the traffic was horrible coming back at 6:30pm. I didn’t get out of the city for over an hour, making it a 2.5hr commute back to the boonies.
Anyway, we are going to be extremely busy this weekend with family in NH and Maine with only intermittent access to wifi or a computer so any posts I am able to make will be short. I will try to get some more photos posted, that’s pretty easy and if my stats tell me anything, it’s that you all like my pics.
I also just wanted to say thank you! For the first time since I started blogging back in January I got well over 100 views on the site yesterday, lots of comments and likes correspondingly. Don’t know if it was the full moon or not, but I am grateful for the love. 😀

Have a great weekend, Happy Easter! Peace, out.

2 thoughts on “Heads Up, & Thanks!

  1. Pingback: Weekend Away « My Magnificent Mess

  2. Pingback: Checking In « My Magnificent Mess

Leave a Reply - Please and Thanks!

