Photo Essay: Flowers

Because I can really use the pick me up cheerfulness that flowers always bring me – I am posting this today. I had intended to save this for a little later on, but oh well. Most of these pictures were taken in either my backyard or in my immediate neighborhood.  The exceptions are the flower stand (Pike Place Market in Seattle) The pink flowers (Cancun, Mexico), and the Coneflowers (Connecticut) I’ve had some fun playing around with these shots in photoshop, and also using Instagram.  Hope you like them as much as I do!

Leave a Reply - Please and Thanks!

