A Do Nothing Day

Today’s been one of those days. I’ve been burning the candle at both ends and it’s caught up with me. So today’s been a do nothing day. Recharging my batteries, as it were. I spent my day cocooned in my blankets; on my couch watching Netflix. Monday morning is fast approaching. I slept in this morning, too. I need all the rest I can get. And the picture below illustrates what happens when the girls stay up past my bedtime… Like last night. Poor Sophie!!!

20120226-204645.jpg
Photo by: Jocelyn Erickson

5 thoughts on “A Do Nothing Day

    • I did, thank you!! Soph is a a good sport. She loves being with the kids so much she’ll put up with just about anything. This picture cracked me up so I had to share it!

Leave a Reply - Please and Thanks!

