Nesting

I did NOT want to get out of my nice, warm, comfy bed this morning. I’d managed to curl up in the sweet spot of my mattress. My blankets and pillows positioned perfectly for optimum snooze-age. The alarm went off and I promptly slammed the button down. I did this twice more than I actually should have; because I was comfortably floating in that dreamy, half awake place where it’s always Saturday morning and I don’t have to get up until I want to. But reality set in and I soon found myself upright and moving – feet shrinking back from the cold floor. I glanced back to my cozy bed and it looked lonely without me. I wanted to snuggle back into my nest quite badly this morning. I seriously need to hit the lottery….. Just sayin.

20120222-154809.jpg

Leave a Reply - Please and Thanks!

