Candid

This is my baby. My “surprise you’re pregnant!”, quarter million dollar/2 weeks in the NICU, baby. Love her. This is the girl who at two informs her father “trees are made out of logs”, and who informed me just this morning in fact – that it would be easier to get up in the mornings if the world was warm and the blankets were cold. She’s a smart cookie. She hates having her picture taken. But I need to practice on live subjects so she’ll have to suffer. (take that last sentence out of context, and I just realized I sound like a serial killer in training). Anyhow, I took this on Enders Island in Mystic CT this past August. I used Instagram and applied the “Amaro” setting. I think it’s an interesting shot and shows a lot of her quirky, loveable personality.

20120201-160905.jpg

Leave a Reply - Please and Thanks!

