Truth, love this! We all get caught up in stuff. Perspective, and good breathing techniques.  But, I’d opt for the Jack, or a good glass of Pinot- and avoid the Patron.  Enjoy this – my first reblog!

The Things Women Say

Dear crazy world,
I want to become a better person, mother, sister, friend, daughter, community volunteer and significant other with each passing day. Sometimes I feel as though life just throws me too many curve balls, and that I might not be able to handle it. It’s at this moment, I kmow that I need to open up a bottle of wine and toss back a few glasses before I hurt somebody.

No, all joking aside…..we take ourselves too seriously. When you feel totally overwhelmed with life, you have to take a step back and look at the big picture. Nothing is ever as bad or as good as it seems. Step back…..breathe……and realize that you need to not pick away at the minute details of life. Take a minute to laugh and then you’ll realize that life isn’t THAT bad.

If that doesn’t work, move on to the shots…

View original post 6 more words

Leave a Reply - Please and Thanks!

