10 Things I Love about My Dogs

1. They’re unspeakably cute.
2. They keep my feet warm.
3. They’re just as glad to see me when I come home from work as when I come in from bringing out the trash. Dogs are funny that way.
4. They know when I don’t feel good, and when I’m sad.
5. They make great burglar alarms.
6. They “fight” over who gets the couch.
7. I can tell what they’re thinking by their expressions.
8. They like to cuddle.
9. They don’t argue with me.
10. They’re consistently amusing to watch.

20120131-202621.jpg

Leave a Reply - Please and Thanks!

