My Life According to The Beatles

Using their song titles, here are my answers to the following questions-just because I know you’re all dying to know..

Am I a female or a male: Ain’t She Sweet

Describe myself: Twist and Shout

How do I feel: Getting Better

Describe where I currently live: Norwegian Wood

If I could go anywhere, where would I go: Across the Universe

My favorite form of transportation: Yellow Submarine

My best friend is: Eleanor Rigby

Me and my best friend are: Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band

What’s the weather like: I’ll Follow the Sun

Favorite time of day: A Hard Day’s Night

If my life was a TV show, it would be called: The Long and Winding Road

What is life to me: Magical Mystery Tour

My relationship: Oh Darling!

My fear: Maxwell’s Silver Hammer

What is the best advice I have to give: I Should Have Known Better

How I would like to die: No Reply

My soul’s condition: Oh bla di, Oh bla da

My Motto: Happiness is a Warm Gun

20120125-225409.jpg

Leave a Reply - Please and Thanks!

